My beauty looks collection

Hi everyone,

Since i was a child, i would love to buy magazines and collect beauty pictures which i kept in a folding binder. I still like to look at them, they inspire me for my makeup looks or for taking pics with models or even draw or paint. Here are some of the pics that inspires me.

Love the golden eye shadow under the eyes here. For more of artistic looking. Definitely wanna try something like that one day.

The colours here are exquisite.

A high end yet simple looking with the fake eye lashes and soft pink lipstick. Love the actress Song Hye-Kyo. She’s so pretty.

Love the dark aqua blue with the black eye shadow and nude lips color.

I really love this metallic lipstick color and the eye shadows colours combined together.

Some light nude colours for the eyes and a very bright lipstick colour can make a huge change. That neon pink is awesome.

Here’s more inspirational looks for thought:

For more, see my Pinterest page 😛

Here are some of the images that came from my makeup collection. As you can see, some of the images inspired me to doodle on them.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

I’m sure some of you did the same thing as me before the popularity and the amount of stuff you can now find on the internet, you were probably also ripping magazines pictures and collecting them or even doodled on the photos. Did some of you do that or still do? Which inspirational beauty looks inspired you or that you absolutely loved before?

Leave a Reply

