New picks

Hi everyone!

I added new stuff to my closet, woohooo. I have so much clothes in my closet already. Anyhow… girls will be girls…I love to find new stuff to wear. It gives me an extra boost for the day. It always feels good to wear something new, different or something that makes us feel excited and confident. To be in another genre or style for one day. My comfortable style of clothes is rather simple, a bit sexy, urban, and comfy. I also like to mix it up too sometimes such as cute, floral, sporty or wtv i feel like.

So here’s what i got lately. I found this cool pair of jegging jeans from American Eagle for 30$. I can still wear it during winter times since the holes are only noticeable once my knees are bent so it’s not cold when i walk. The fabric is soft and stretchy.

jeans

I found 2 other tank shirts to match with the pair of jeans. Simple and comfy shirts. A white and a faded pink one also from AE for about 9$. I can also wear them when i go to the gym.

2360_2504_140_of2360_2562_615_ob

Other than clothes, i also got hair products since i intend to dye my hair soon sometime, i started the process of getting the bottom of my hair light blond like with different natural(or mostly natural) techniques. I bought the Teal Colorista dye for 13$ and a light brown purple #5.20 dye from Solfine for 8$. I will try the Teal color sometime in the summer and the light brown purple when my bottom of the hair will be blond enough or this weekend ;P I’ve been dying to color my hair. It’s been months that i haven’t changed it.

81mem8r-xdl-_sl1500_coloration-sans-ppd-solfine-chatain-clair-violet-n-5-20-100-ml

I also got this Damage Eraser from Garnier for 2$.

Product info:  Reconstructs hair’s strength and helps prevent split-ends for hair that looks rejuvenated. 

I’ve used it several times so far it works well. I makes my hair softer. The texture is light, not sticky and smells citrusy. I didn’t have split-ends hair to begin with but prevention is always good(damage only appear couple weeks or months later). Thought it would help condition and soften my hair when i’m damaging a bit my hair by using with peroxyde hydrogen or even lemon to lighten my hair.

prod-p41266-big

When using color dye, you want the color you have to last and stay as vibrant as possible. So i got this Color Radiance spray for 2$ to protect the color from sunlight. Haven’t tried it yet. Hope it will works well.

513267

All right that’s it for my purchases. How about you guys? Got anything new?

Feel free to share your new picks in the comments. I would love to hear about them.

Thank you all and I wish you all a nice weekend and see you in my next post. 😉

Leave a Reply

